Staff


Diane Juneau

Principal
941.637.5607
dsjuneau@edison.edu

Matt Catanzarite

Assistant Principal
mcatanzarite@edison.edu

Amber Foster-Vasile

Guidance Counselor
941.637.3556
afostervasile@edison.edu
Counselor’s Corner

Maria Parrillo
Staff
Assistant
941.637.5673
maria.parrillo@edison.edu
Karen Hathaway
Staff Assistant
Karen.Hathaway@edison.edu

Bert Cass
Social Studies Teacher
bmcass@edison.edu
Mr. Cass’s Website


Craigin Howland

Instructional Assistant
chowland2@edison.edu


Betsy Laskowski

English Teacher
blaskowski@edison.edu


Michael E. Mitchell

Biology Teacher
memitchell@edison.edu


Dawn Nolan

Mathematics Teacher
dnolan@edison.edu
Mrs. Nolan’s Website


Amy Porter

Art Teacher
aporter2@edison.edu

Mrs. Porter’s Website

Jesse Sutton

Social Studies Teacher
Jesse.Sutton@edison.edu

Mr. Sutton’s Website

Blake Schmidt

Chemistry Teacher
bschmidt@edison.edu
Mr. Schmidt’s Website

Jessica Souter

English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
jsouter@edison.edu
 Mrs. Souter’s Website

Kristina Winters

Mathematics Teacher
kwinters@edison.edu
Ms. Winter’s Classroom
   
Crystal Engelhart

P.E./Guidance
Crystal.Engelhart@edison.edu
Paige Williams
English Teacher
pwilliams10@edison.edu
Lisandra Tayloe
Spanish Teacher
Lisandra.Tayloe@edison.edu
Mrs. Tayloe’s Website