Contact the Foundation Office

8099 College Parkway
Fort Myers, FL  33906
(239) 489-9210

Dr. Louis Traina, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
ltraina@edison.edu
(239) 489-9215

Mary Sharp, Executive Assistant, Institutional Advancement
mary.sharp@edison.edu
(239) 489-9201

Kevin Miller, Executive Director
kevin.miller@edison.edu
(239) 732-3718

Rio DeArmond, Alumni Coordinator
rio.dearmond@edison.edu
(239) 489-9015

Debra Kivel, Senior Accountant
debra.kivel@edison.edu
(239) 489-9091

Arlene M. Knox, Senior Director of Development/Planned Giving
arlene.knox@edison.edu
(239) 489-9234

Danielle Martinez, Foundation Assistant
danielle.martinez@edison.edu
(239) 489-9210

Reba Singleton, Donor Relations Coordinator
reba.singleton@edison.edu
(239) 489-9286